Display Ad Rates

Advertising Rates
 
Maryland Beverage Journal
 
Washington Beverage Journal
Ad Size
1x
3x
6x
12x
Ad Size
1x
3x
6x
12x

Full Page

970
900
850
800

Full Page

500
450
425
400
1/2 Page
600
540
510
480
1/2 Page
300
270
255
240
1/3 Page
400
160
340
320
1/3 Page
200
180
170
160
1/4 Page
300
270
255
240
1/4 Page
150
135
125
120
1/6 Page
200
180
170
160
1/6 Page
100
90
85
80
 

View as a PDF

 

Ad Deadlines 2015

 
Issue
Due Date
January 2015 Friday, December 5, 2014
February 2015 Monday, January 5, 2015
March 2015 Thursday, February 5, 2015
April 2015 Thursday, March 5, 2015
May 2015 Monday, April 5, 2015
June 2015 Tuesday, May 5, 2015
July 2015 Friday, June 5, 2015
August 2015 Monday, July 6, 2015
September 2015 Wednesday, August 5, 2015
October 2015 Friday, September 4, 2015
November 2015 Monday, October 5, 2015
December 2015 Thursday, November 5, 2015


Above are the deadlines for submission of any editorial or advertising materials.